Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Non-EHR Vendor Alliances
Share |

The REC is frequently asked for referrals and guidance in selecting vendors in the areas of HIPAA privacy and security, IT managed services, hardware, network infrastructure, EHR interfacing and interoperability services, lab interfacing infrastructure and EHR financing. The Non-EHR Directory, as a part of the Vendor Alliance Program, is structured to offer REC members the freedom and flexibility to select the health IT vendor best suited for their practice needs, while still providing guidance and direction to assist with that selection.

This summer, the REC received applications from vendors who sought to be participants in the Vendor Alliance Program. The following is a list of confirmed participants:




Non-EHR Vendor Contact Information

Vendor
Contact Information


Gregg Curch
310-348-4108
gchurch@4media.com


Christopher Apgar
502-384-2583
capgar@apgarandassoc.com



Jerry Tenebaum
480-947-1441
jtenenbaum@aparizona.com




Curt Zeberlein
215-701-4902
czeberlein@atlasdev.com




John Zanazzi
602-487-0760
john@azmedicalnetworks.com



Anca Spirea
480-496-2617
anca.spirea@bbvacompass.com



Peter Cizik
503-579-4484
peterc@bridgefront.com



David Bean
602-635-4006
david.bean@cleardata.com


Breck Pribble
623-328-4892 ext.1
breck.pribble@cox.com



Decision One

Chuck Webb
704-724-2454
chuck.webb@decisionone.com



Vanessa Rose Bisceglie
800-376-0112 ext.1
vanessarose@ehrpmc.com

  

John Longobardo
480-682-4734
johnl@edsaz.com



Jon Zammit
973-688-1311
jzammit@gatewayedi.com



LeRoy Jones
888-206-4237 ext.222
leroy.jones@gsihealth.com



Halfpenny Technologies

Jim Whitehurst
855-277-9100 ext. 145
jwhitehurst@halfpenny.com



Ben Michelson
480-515-1412
bmichelson@hayesmanagement.com



Paula Dunn
520-867-8530
pdunn@intechhv.com




Michael Vanderslice

480-336-2690
michael@mdtechpro.com





Joshua Brimdyr
508-833-2272
sales@medunity.com




Russel Senger
678-221-0537
rsenger@navicure.com

Netgain Technology, Inc

Chris Johnson
877-797-4700 ext. 143
chrisj@netgainhosting.com



Scott Everson
480-374-7207
severson@practicemax.com



Linda Robens
480-607-2888 ext. 24
robens.l@hiservices.biz


Abdullah Sanders
602-776-9600 ext.4
amikal@santractechnologies.com

Stephen Bouck
480-767-7660
Steve.bouch@solutionssynergy.com



David Moore
602-685-5382
david.moore@bannerhealth.com



Jermane Cheathem
480-607-6163
jermane.cheathem@scfmail.com


Pratul O Chakre
408-250-7082
p.chakre@zensar.com

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Arizone Health-e Connection acknowledges the Office of the NAtional Coordinator, Department of Health and Human Services for its support of this program, which is funded under award number 90RC0035/01.